We were able to hire a driver through Central Coast Limousine Service. There were 6 women and we decided to drive Linda’s   – Escalade. Dave , our driver was excellent. He met us promptly in the hotel lobby, and he was even a few minutes early to keep us from worrying about the logistics. He wore a very nice suit and carried a camera around his neck taking pictures throughout the day. This was such a great experience to not have to worry about wine tasting and driving. We were able to go to 4 wineries that day including having a pizza for lunch at Calcareous. Dave was very knowledgeable about the area and was an excellent driver. He drove us to the door of each winery, then went to park and collected all our purchases along the way, safely storing the wine and labeled the packages so we knew who bought what. Then he always had the car ready near the door when we were finished. He spent the whole day taking care of us. I will definitely use this service again. I checked out many different options, Limo and pre designated stops but a driver for our vehicle worked for us. and found that the Central Coast Limo driver hire was a very reasonable and offered a lot of options throughout the day.

From Yelp – yelp-icon-1505 Stars 4/2/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Steve! Just wanted to thank you again for a fantastic Saturday in Paso! We just adored Tina and wanted to give a special thanks for the lift back to the hotel after dinner! I wrote the following review/testimonial if you want to use for your website, or if you want me to post elsewhere.

We had the absolute best time in Paso Robles celebrating my husband’s 40th Birthday thanks to Tina and Central Coast Limousine Service! Tina is probably the sweetest person you will ever meet and had great knowledge of the local wineries. We just loved her! Not only did she safely deliver us from winery to winery, but she always had smile on her face, cool car ready to roll, and was always replacing our water bottles with full ones! Steve and Tina far exceeded any expectations we had. Not only would we recommend them in a heartbeat, but we are already plotting our next trip to Paso where we will need a driver! It couldn’t have been a better experience!

– Stephanie

 

July 30,2015

From Cathy Dusttos. I would like to say thanks to Steve for putting together a wonderful day of wine tasting of some of Edna Valley best wineries. I would also like to thank Bobbie our driver for his services, Bobbie was very knowledgeable about the wineries and very courteous to our group of friends. Our favorite Winery was Laetitia Vineyards. Cayucos Beach was beautiful and we had a great lunch at the restaurant, again thank you very much for a wonderful tour.

Cathy Dustos Edna Valley wine tour

 

From Yelp – yelp-icon-1505 Stars 6-29-15

 

Ask for Bobby for your wine tasting tour or anything else you need. He is amazing. One of those kind of people the world needs more of. He goes above and beyond to make sure his clients have the best time they possibly can…he is very knowledgeable about the area and will steer you in the right direction-in more than one way:)

– Sara’s Paso Robles wine tour

 

6-29-15

5 Star rating,

Thank you Steve for a wonderful ride to wineries in the Edna Valley and Avila Beach. Our family enjoyed your kindness and we had a GREAT time! We will be calling you again the next time we visit the Central Coast as we have more wineries to try!!

– Joni from Santa Clarita

 

6-17-15

I used Central Coast Limousine Service for my 40th birthday party to go wine tasting in Paso. We had an amazing time! Bobby our limo driver was so much fun and really had a lot of helpful insight into making my trip a wonderful one. He also took pictures the whole time – almost like a wedding photographer would! It was fantastic so now I have these amazing pictures to remember my trip by.

I must also say how wonderful the owner Steve was. He really seems to care about his customers. I had an unfortunate event where my plane had gotten stuck in New York and I couldn’t make it home for my own birthday event so I needed to switch the limo reservation to Sunday instead of Saturday. Steve was so accommodating that he let me switch days with no fees. I was so thankful for his hospitality and patience with me.

I would highly, highly recommend Central Coast Limousine Service for your wine tasting adventure!

Lisa Vargas

 

6-17-15

IMG_4541-225x300Been with Central Coast Limousines, every time for wine tasting in the Paso Robles area, and I would not go with any other company or service! A True Treat of a drive, and experience, fun, with great music inside, and immaculate, inside a Huge Hummer, accommodated with a smooth quiet ride, that totally invites conversation amongst everybody inside! The drivers are well educated and know the Paso Robles and Atascadero area by heart, and I sure felt special, with a hand out, to me, by the “Gentlemanly” driver, Bobby, as I stepped out of the limo, to our next destination.
If you want a fantastic time, Go with Central Coast Limousines, for your next Adventure! Worry-Free!
You can’t go wrong.

Kerrie

 

I used Central Coast Limousine Service on Saturday June 13th, 2015 for my 40th birthday party to go wine tasting in Paso. We had an amazing time! Bobby our limo driver was so much fun and really had a lot of helpful insight into making my trip a wonderful one. He also took pictures the whole time – almost like a wedding photographer would! It was fantastic so now I have these amazing pictures to remember my trip by.

I must also say how wonderful the owner Steve was. He really seems to care about his customers. I had an unfortunate event where my plane had gotten stuck in New York and I couldn’t make it home for my own birthday event so I needed to switch the limo reservation to Sunday instead of Saturday. Steve was so accommodating that he let me switch days with no fees. I was so thankful for his hospitality and patience with me.

 

June 13, 2015, I would highly, highly recommend Central Coast Limousine Service for your wine tasting adventure!

with Central Coast Limousines, every time for wine tasting in the Paso Robles area, and I would not go with any other company or service! A True Treat of a drive, and experience, fun, with great music inside, and immaculate, inside a Huge Hummer, accommodated with a smooth quiet ride, that totally invites conversation amongst everybody inside! The drivers are well educated and know the Paso Robles and Atascadero area by heart, and I sure felt special, with a hand out, to me, by the “Gentlemanly” driver, Bobby, as I stepped out of the limo, to our next destination.

 

From Yelp – yelp-icon-1505 Stars 6-9-15

 

yelp-markMy wife and I along with some friends had a wonderful time using Central Coast Limousines. We toured some local wineries in Paso Robles for a half day in their stretch Hummer limousine which was absolutely amazing! The driver was professional, courteous and on time, with good knowledge of the local area and a great sense of humor. He kept us on schedule so we could just focus on having fun. The exterior of the vehicle was spotless and very impressive. The ride itself was very accommodating with a clean, spacious and comfortable interior that easily fit the 12 of us and had room for more. The limo had a nice sound system and was outfitted with lots of amenities that made our time in there feel more like a high-end Vegas suite on wheels! We were treated like royalty and toured in a carriage fit for royalty. Can’t wait for the next adventure. Highly recommended!

– Mark Frey

 

If you want a fantastic time, Go with Central Coast Limousines, for your next Adventure! Worry-Free! You Can’t Go Wrong. Just wanted to pass on that Mike did an outstanding job as our driver on Saturday, 26 January with our wine tasting party in Paso Robles. We really appreciated his professionalism, great driving, and his awesome job keeping us on track with our very tight timelines. Please accept our most sincere appreciation!

Dorena

 

WOW! Best Wine Tour EVER I surprised my wife with a wine tour for our first anniversary and we used Central Coast Limousine Service for the tour. We started out in San Luis Obispo and then went into wine country. The driver was courteous and actually very entertaining without being intrusive. Central Coast Limousine Service in San Luis Obispo is California’s number 1 limo service! Thanks A Million Central Coast Limousine Service!

– Trish and Alan Scano

 

Great Limo Service Central Coast Limousine does a great job. They know their way around the San Luis Obispo, California. I have used this Limo Service all throughout California such as: Templeton, Pismo Beach, Shell Beach, Grover Beach, Oceano, Arroyo Grande, Los Osos, San Luis Obispo, Morro Bay, Santa Maria, Cayucos, Cambria, Avila Beach, Santa Ynez, Paso Robles, Solvang, Lompoc, Pozo, Santa Margarita, and San Luis Obispo County. Great Limo Service!

 

Thanks Bobbie For a very good job. We all had a great time on our wine tour in Edna Valley.

 

Central Coast Limousine Service out of San Luis Obispo understands how important and how special a wedding is to the wedding party. Our limo was on time to transport us to the chapel and what an entrance it was arriving in a beautiful Chrysler stretch limo. Everybody loved the limousine. After the wedding the courteous driver was waiting in front of the church and drove us to an area near a golf course to take some pictures. Then drove us to the reception and dropped us off, thank you again, the service was great…

 

We were picked up at Pismo Coast Village in a beautiful black and silver limo. Our driver took us on a great wine tour in Edna Valley, Laetitia Winery, Edna Valley Winery and Talley Vineyards. Afterwards we went back to P.C.V. and picked up the kids and drove around Shell Beach and Pismo Beach, the kids felt like movie stars, Thanks again to Central Coast Limousine Service for a wonderful day!

 

My friends and I booked a limo through Central Coast Limousine Service and went on a wine tour in the Edna Valley wine region. We stopped at Laetitia Winery where they had some outstanding red wines. Then on to Talley Vineyards and they also had some great Pinots. Our last stop was Edna valley Vineyards, what a fantastic view of the landscape and vineyards. My thanks again to Steve and Central Coast Limousine Service.

 

We used central coast limousine service to take our daughter and a few friends on a wine tour. What a great car, it was awesome. We had Tobin James champagne on our way to Laetitia winery, and there we consumed some wonderful pinots. Everything went well, thanks again to Steve.

 

Central Coast Limousine Service provides safe, reliable and elegant limousines. Chauffeurs with all proper credentials to drive and operate our limousines. 10 passenger and 14 passenger limousines for weddings, wine tasting tours and winery tours, proms, bachelor and bachelorette parties, night on the town, anniversaries.

 

Dear Steve, Thanks for doing a great job for us for Kristin’s bachelorette wine tasting. All of the girls had a great time and more than one mentioned how nice and accommodating you were. I enjoyed visiting with you and appreciated how you kept your eye on the clock for me so I could relax and enjoy the afternoon. If I happen to hear of someone needing a limo service in your area, I would recommend you highly!

Thanks again.
Julie

 

Thank you Steve for making my birthday great! Hope you enjoyed the wine!! You’ll be hearing from me again soon! 😉

Michelle Waltz